STEM Middle School

PTA Information

The PTA has started a new website. Please subscribe to receive email updates.

Our new site is at

PTA meetings are a great source of information, plus membership offers you a chance to meet and discuss issues with other STEM parents.

A membership form is attached for your convenience.


Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.