OFFICE PHONE (313)827-1904

Dr. Green (Principal) greenw@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Baydoun (Assistant Principal) baydouo@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bissonette (Math) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bissonette/    bissonm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fryzel (Language Arts/Lead Teacher) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fryzel/   fryzelj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Miller (Science)  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/millerj/       millerj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Tawile  (SS & Langauge Arts) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tawile/   tawilej@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Segerstrom  (Math & Stem Apps) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/segerstrom     segersj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Theisen (Physical Education) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/theisen/  theisem1@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Hartrick (Instrumental Music) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornstemmusic/  mcumben@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Markiecki (Art)  markied@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/markieckid/

Ms. Roberts (Science & STEM Apps) robertl1@dearbornschools.org  https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robertl1/

Mr. Kerry (Social Studies & STEM Apps) kerryd@dearbornschools.org https://iblog.dearbornschools.org/kerryd/

Mr. Kemian  (Counselor)  kemianb@dearbornschools.org

PTA- http://parents.dearbornschools.org/stem/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.


Skip to toolbar