STEM Middle School

Teacher Blogs & Email Addresses

OFFICE PHONE (313)827-1904

Ms. Amal Alcodray (Director) alcadra@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Baydoun (Assistant Principal) baydouo@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bissonette (Math)    bissonm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fryzel (Language Arts/Lead Teacher)  fryzelj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Miller (Science)       millerj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Tawile  (Social studies)   tawilej@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Segerstrom  (Math & Stem Apps)   segersj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Vandenbosch (Social Studies)  vandenc@dearbronschools.org

Mr. Tapp (Physical Education) tappj@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Hartrick (Music)  mcumben@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Andric andricm@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Markiecki (Art)  markied@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Roberts (Science, language arts & STEM Apps) robertl1@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Peterson (Counselor) petersg@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Maia Rinke (Social Worker) rinkem@dearbornschools.org

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.