OFFICE PHONE (313)827-1904

Mrs. Maconochie (Principal) maconoj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Bissonette (Math) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bissonette/    bissonm@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Fryzel (Language Arts) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/fryzel/   fryzelj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Miller (Science)  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/millerj/       millerj@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Laramee (SS) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/laramen/       laramen@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Gleason (Stem Applications)  http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ms-gleasons-iblog/    gleasoj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Tawile  (SS & Langauge Arts) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/tawile/   tawilej@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Menna  (Sience & MAth)   http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/menna/ mennam@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Theisen (Physical Education) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/theisen/  theisem1@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Bazzi (Art) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bazziart/  bazzim@dearbornschools.org

Mrs. Hartrick (Instrumental Music) http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearbornstemmusic/  mcumben@dearbornschools.org

Ms. Day (Social Work)     dayk@dearbornschools.org

Dr. Desouza  (Psychologist) desouzj@dearbornschools.org

Mr. Kemian  (Counselor)  kemianb@dearbornschools.org

PTA- http://parents.dearbornschools.org/stem/

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top
Follow

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address

Skip to toolbar